Billesley Manor Hotel

4 star Elegant Elizabethan Manor House near Stratford Upon Avon

Member since 2014

Tier three


Just £74.50 per person £149 per room

View Special Offers Find Offers

Billesley Manor Hotel Reviews

Alcester, Nr Stratford-upon-Avon, B49 6NF

Customer service:

Rooms:

Restaurant:

Spa:

Location:

Value for money:

Billesley Manor Hotel

166 reviews, sorted by Date Rating

LR, Buckinghamshire, stayed: November 2020

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Location:

Room(s):

Customer service:

Restaurant:

  • Would stay here again

Getaway Saturday night

Anon, stayed: October 2020

Overall Rating:

Location:

Restaurant:

Value for money:

Room(s):

Customer service:

  • Would stay here again

Anon, stayed: October 2020

Overall Rating:

Location:

Room(s):

Customer service:

Value for money:

Restaurant:

Great refurb and rooms!

Anon, stayed: October 2020

Lovely inside and out - nice gardens and building, with renovated bedrooms that are top notch.

Overall Rating:

Location:

Restaurant:

Value for money:

Customer service:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again

Fabulous Break

HM, Essex, stayed: October 2020

An amazing two night break at a wonderful & outstanding hotel. Food was a delight. Staff very friendly. Highly recommend

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Location:

Spa:

Restaurant:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Lovely break

Francesca, Gloucestershire, stayed: October 2020

We stayed for one night and really enjoyed it. The food at the restaurant was really good! Couldn t fault it at all. The bar area is quite small and the drinks are pretty expensive but it was still enjoyable.
The hotel itself is clean and the room was lovely.
Grounds are immaculate and I believe there are lots of places to walk but we didn t utilise this, just walked around the topiary garden which was pleasant. We didn t use the spa.

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Location:

Customer service:

Restaurant:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again

A perfect escape

Sam K, Lincolnshire, stayed: October 2020

I brought my partner here for her birthday, we wanted something classy and romantic and it certainly delivered. The building itself is stunning, the setting and grounds are amazing. We stayed in a room on the top floor which was huge, and had breathtaking views over the fountain. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the food and drink was second to none. Our stay exceeded all expectations and we'd love to return at some point in the future

Overall Rating:

Spa:

Customer service:

Value for money:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

  • Would stay here again

Excellent 3 day break

RTD, Kent, stayed: October 2020

Everything about the hotel proved ideal for a brief stay away from home . Food superb, staff very helpful and the suite we had was most delightful.The grounds were well worth exploring and the little church an added bonus. The only thing we could criticise was the fact that our suite being on the top floor and me being nearly 90 I had a real struggle to get our luggage up there and should have been offered assistance when we booked in.A minor point but it might help others in a similar situation.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Value for money:

Restaurant:

Room(s):

Location:

  • Would stay here again