Billesley Manor Hotel

4 star Elegant Elizabethan Manor House near Stratford Upon Avon

Member since 2014

Tier four


Just £74.50 per person £149 per room

View Special Offers Find Offers

Billesley Manor Hotel Reviews

Alcester, Nr Stratford-upon-Avon, B49 6NF

Customer service:

Rooms:

Restaurant:

Spa:

Location:

Value for money:

Billesley Manor Hotel

166 reviews, sorted by Date Rating

G

Julie M, stayed: September 2020

It was the most Beautiful place I have ever stayed in. The views were Amazing. We Had a great superior double room. The staff couldn t be more helpful and friendly. The pool was fab. Abd the good was second to none, will definitely be going again. Xx

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Location:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Spa:

  • Would stay here again

Well situated for Stratford

TG, stayed: September 2020

Booked 3 rooms, Refurbished to a high standard and our rooms were very nice. Staff were friendly and food in restaurant very good. However, I should point out that when we booked a suite for our daughter, son in law and 2 young children under 2 years they were allocated a room up 3 flights of narrow stairs. It s a long way to carry 2 young children plus equipment with no offer of assistance. Beware of Room15 if you re in the same position. Spa facility well managed and we were able to book the pool for our sole family use. Disappointing pedicure - my wife had to sit on the edge of a treatment bed for an hour - not a relaxing experience at all.
Overall would recommend a stay in this hotel.

Overall Rating:

Spa:

Restaurant:

Value for money:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Location:

  • Would stay here again

A wonderful weekend

Dudley, Bedfordshire, stayed: September 2020

Everything was so well organised. Incredible value for money. Can't wait to go back !

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Location:

  • Would stay here again

Anon, stayed: December 2019

Overall Rating:

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Value for money:

Location:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again

Anon, stayed: December 2019

This hotel was outstanding with beautiful gardens and even an old quaint little church in the grounds. Such historical memrobia something to read or discover in every room. From the fireplaces to oak panelled walls, this hotel was mesmorising

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Location:

Room(s):

Spa:

Restaurant:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

A delightful Hotel

SJ, Surrey, stayed: November 2019

Everything was as promised in the advert. Clean, relaxing. Super swimming pool, lovely garden and location

Overall Rating:

Restaurant:

Value for money:

Customer service:

Location:

Spa:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again

A great getaway spot close to Stratford Upon Avon

Richard O, stayed: October 2019

Excellent hotel set in beautiful grounds with wonderful staff. Lovely a quiet with easy access to Stratford Upon Avon

Overall Rating:

Location:

Spa:

Value for money:

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again

Madalena, Hampshire, stayed: October 2019

Hotel rooms suites booked 3 for us and friends. Listed building but rooms very poor tired rooms . Cold no heating . Had to complain to get temporary heating in 2 of the 3 rooms. No maintenance team available.
Still waiting for follow up call from hotel . Fees charged too expensive for standard provided . On the other hand food was excellent & staff generally very helpful. Lovely setting -grounds beautiful.
Still had a good weekend but was embarrassed as I arranged and picked the hotel on behalf of others.

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Location: