The Lodge on Loch Lomond

4 star luxury hotel on the bank of Loch Lomond

Member since March 2020

1 to 14 night stays
From £68 pppn for a 14 night stay
to £93 pppn
£68 per night for a 14 night stay
to £93 per night
for a 1 night stay

View Special Offers Find Offers

The Lodge on Loch Lomond Reviews

Luss, , Argyll & Bute, Scotland, G83 8PA

Customer service:

Rooms:

Restaurant:

Spa:

Location:

Value for money:

The Lodge on Loch Lomond Hotel

19 reviews, sorted by Date Rating

Anon, stayed: September 2021

Overall Rating:

Location:

Value for money:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Customer service:

  • Would stay here again

Three night break

BS, Tyne and Wear, stayed: September 2021

My husband, myself and 2 friends had a 3 night stay at The Lodge at Loch Lomond and enjoyed every minute. The hotel rooms were beautiful with a balcony overlooking the loch which was lovely. The staff .what can I say? They were absolutely excellent, polite, friendly, helpful, they literally could not do enough for us, we were so impressed. The food in the hotel was delicious, we had an evening meal on the first night which was very nice. Breakfasts were first class, so tasty and lots of choice. We cannot wait to go back!!!!

Overall Rating:

Restaurant:

Location:

Room(s):

Value for money:

Customer service:

Great Place to Stay at Loch Lomond

Liam, Edinburgh, stayed: September 2021

My wife and I had a lovely few days at the Lodge on Loch Lomond where the staff were very friendly and the accommodation was top class - our room even had its own sauna which was a nice surprise.
The restaurant food was good value if a bit limited in choices. It was a great base to visit the surrounding area.

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Location:

  • Would stay here again

Anon, stayed: September 2021

Lovely hotel in fabulous location but there was 2 weddings on. Could not order food from room service because of this which was a little disappointing but overall stay was good

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Location:

Anon, stayed: September 2021

A pleasant , relaxing stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room with a lovely view across Loch Lomond . Would stay here again.

Overall Rating:

Restaurant:

Location:

Customer service:

Value for money:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again

Beautiful Location and comfortable stay

Anon, stayed: September 2021

The lodge is located right on the loch with wonderful views . We took our dog and the room was very clean and comfortable and he even had treats left for him. Breakfast was excellent though the dinner menu was a bit limited.
Overall a good standard of accomodation and service - though the price is high.

Overall Rating:

Spa:

Value for money:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

  • Would stay here again

Loch Lomond stay

John M, Perthshire, stayed: August 2021

Nice pleasent stay.Room and food excellent.Staff very friendly.Would have preferred to have left restaurant for a drink.Feel it was just a little on the pricey side.

Overall Rating:

Restaurant:

Value for money:

Room(s):

Location:

Customer service:

  • Would stay here again

DW, Hampshire, stayed: August 2021

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Location:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

  • Would stay here again