Orestone Manor

Luxury country hotel with sea views in Devon

Member since 2013

1 to 14 night stays
From £111 pppn for a 14 night stay
to £118 pppn
£111 per night for a 14 night stay
to £118 per night
for a 1 night stay

View Special Offers Find Offers

Orestone Manor Reviews

Rock House Lane, Devon, TQ1 4SX

Customer service:

Rooms:

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

Orestone Manor

311 reviews, sorted by Date Rating

Anon, stayed: September 2020

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Perfect Getaway

Anon, stayed: September 2020

A beautiful setting in tranquil gardens with magnificent sea views. A relaxing break in a perfect place with helpful staff and fantastic food.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Beautiful Orestone manor

MP, Berkshire, stayed: September 2020

Excellent In every respect. Service and staff exceptionally professional and efficient. Friendly relaxed atmosphere. Fantastic cuisine. The only drawback was not being allowed to take our dog.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Wonderful Stay

Anon, stayed: September 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at the hotel, everything excellent even in these difficult times. Hope to return again before too long.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

A lovely relaxing stay

Jane, Surrey, stayed: September 2020

We had a lovely 4 day stay at the hotel. Everything was very well managed and there were good strategies to cope with Covid restrictions. A very safe, relaxed environment.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Couple

SF, Surrey, stayed: September 2020

Best 4 days and most relaxing. Felt very safe and everybody we met were very helpful and friendly. Cannot wait to return at sometime.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

A very comfortable and friendly hotel

Anon, stayed: September 2020

We had visited this hotel many years ago with previous owners and always thought that we would like to revisit it.
This year not being able to cruise we decided that we would look to have a short UK break.
Having seen this hotel advertised we decided to visit this for a four night break
We were very pleasantly surprised that it was even better than we remembered,.
WE had a brilliant bedroom and enjoyed the very good food.
The staff were wonderful and coped very well with the difficult situation that we face this year.
We have already recommended this hotel to some of our friends

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

A wonderful country house hotel break

MC, Northamptonshire, stayed: September 2020

We had a very enjoyable stay, the hotel, staff and food was of a very high standard.
It would have been nice if there was a bit more to do in the immediate location,so we had to use our car a little more than we hoped.
This did not spoil our break.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again